Home      |      Company      |      Services      |      Locations      |      Tools      |      Career
 

 

December 19, 2008 - We expanded our USA sales coverage by opening our own Atlanta sales office.  Please feel free to contact Kevin Riley at kevin.riley@apexshipping.com or call 770-598-8339. 


August 1, 2008 To better promote business in Western China, Apex has opened up its own sales representative office in Chongqing, PRC. Please contact Fenix Ou at fenix.ou@apexshipping.com.cn or call 86-2386825003.






 

 


 April 1, 2008 
Our Zhongshan branch office has moved to the following new address:
Apex Maritime Co. Inc (Zhongshan Branch)

Room 07 & 08 10/Floor
Da Dong Yu Commerce Center
Boai 5 Road
Zhongshan City, PRC
Tel: 86-760-2 3889966
Fax: 86-760-2 3889969
Contact: Andy Shan - Sales Manager

 

 


March 20, 2008 
To improve our customer service in the Guandong province Apex has opened up own sales office in Guangzhou.  Please contact Franky Huang at franky.huang@apexshipping.com.cn or call 86-2038840356.










March 6, 2008 
To better service our customers from Henan province in China we are pleased to announce we have opened up an Apex office in Zengzhou.  Please contact Albert Zhang at albert.zhang@apexshipping.com.cn or call 86-371-6011-2116. ned up own sales office in Guangzhou. 






February 21, 2008 - Apex Mexico officially opened today to improve our service levels to our Mexican clientel.  Contacts - Charlie Hernandez at charlie.hernandez@apexshipping.com.mx  or Arturo Mestas Jimenez at arturo.mestas@apexshipping.com.mx or call (052) (33) 3615-2677. 
 
 

 


January 15, 2008 - We have opened up our own office in Fuzhou, PRC to better service our customers from this region.  Please contact our new station manager Jeffery Cai at 86-591 87275810 or via email jeffery.cai@apexshipping.com.cn  

 

 

 


January 7, 2008 - Kurt McElroy has joined Apex Maritime as Executive Vice President.  Kurt joins Apex from Maersk Inc., where he worked for the past 30 years most recently holding the position of Vice President of Global Sales North America.


 home | contact us | sitemap

Copyrights @ 2006 Apex / Starlink, Inc. All rights reserved